Firm Leadership

Timila S. Rother
President and CEO
timila.rother@crowedunlevy.com
405.235.7757

 

Leonard Court
Vice Chairman of the Board
leonard.court@crowedunlevy.com
405.235.7706


Joel W. Harmon
Executive Committee Member
joel.harmon@crowedunlevy.com
405.239.6637

 

Jeffrey T. Hills
Executive Committee Member
jeffrey.hills@crowedunlevy.com
918.592.9817

James W. Larimore
Vice President of Economics
james.larimore@crowedunlevy.com
405.239.6643

 

John J. Griffin Jr.
Chairman of the Board
john.griffin@crowedunlevy.com
405.235.7718


Drew T. Palmer
Executive Committee Member
drew.palmer@crowedunlevy.com
405.234.3234


Copyright © 2016 Crowe & Dunlevy. All Rights Reserved.