Legal Briefs: Crowe & Dunlevy names committee

The Journal Record
April 28, 2011

OKLAHOMA CITY - Crowe & Dunlevy has re-elected Roger A. Stong president and names its 2011 executive committee.

Robert G. McCampbell and Timila S. Rother were added to the executive committee. Returning members are Kevin D. Gordon and Randall J. Snapp.


Please note, the Journal Record requires a paid subscription to view certain content.

Copyright © 2018 Crowe & Dunlevy. All Rights Reserved.