Staff & Department Contacts

Thank you for your interest in Crowe & Dunlevy. Listed below are the numbers for administrative staff who may be of assistance to you.

Department of Finance
Name Title Office Email Phone
David Snider Director of Finance Both david.snider@crowedunlevy.com 405.239.6644
Derek Campbell Controller Both derek.campbell@crowedunlevy.com 405.239.6679
Jill Hairston Accounting Tulsa jill.hairston@crowedunlevy.com 918.592.9833
Administrative Services
Name Title Office Email Phone
Lisa Rose Director, HR and Administration Both lisa.rose@crowedunlevy.com 405.235.7777
Robb Pethick Manager, Administrative Services Tulsa robert.pethick@crowedunlevy.com 918.592.9826
Benefits
Name Title Office Email Phone
Rhonda Jones Benefits Coordinator Both rhonda.jones@crowedunlevy.com 405.239.6628
Business Development & Marketing
Name Title Office Email Phone
Brooke Haneborg
Director, Marketing and Business Development
Both brooke.haneborg@crowedunlevy.com
405.239.6691
Executive/Administrative Management
Name Title Office Email Phone
Roger Flower Chief Operating Officer Both roger.flower@crowedunlevy.com 405.235.7781
Human Resources
Name Title Office Email Phone
Lisa Rose Director, HR and Administration Both lisa.rose@crowedunlevy.com 405.235.7777
Library
Name Title Office Email Phone
Lynda G. Barnes Law Librarian Both lynda.barnes@crowedunlevy.com 405.235.7763
Litigation Support Services
Name Title Office Email Phone
Charlotte Blacklee Paralegal & Litigation Support Manager Both charlotte.blacklee@crowedunlevy.com 405.239.6642
Lisa Dauphin Litigation Support Specialist Both lisa.dauphin@crowedunlevy.com 405.239.6685
Records
Name Title Office Email Phone
Jolinda Hutchison Records Center Manager Both jolinda.hutchison@crowedunlevy.com 405.239.6661
Recruiting
Name Title Office Email Phone
William H. Hoch Recruiting Committee Co-Chair OKC will.hoch@crowedunlevy.com 405.239.6692
Drew T. Palmer Recruiting Committee Co-Chair OKC drew.palmer@crowedunlevy.com 405.234.3234
Victor E. Morgan Recruiting Committee Chair Tulsa victor.morgan@crowedunlevy.com 918.592.9865
Benita Bake Recruiting Coordinator Both benita.bake@crowedunlevy.com 405.239.6626 
Copyright © 2016 Crowe & Dunlevy. All Rights Reserved.