Professional Staff

 

Lynda G. Barnes
Law Librarian
lynda.barnes@crowedunlevy.com
405.235.7763

Lisa Rose
Human Resources Director
lisa.rose@crowedunlevy.com
405.235.7777

Derek Campbell
Controller
derek.campbell@crowedunlevy.com
405.239.6679

J. David Snider
Director of Finance
david.snider@crowedunlevy.com
405.239.6644

Brooke Haneborg
Director of Marketing & Business Development
brooke.haneborg@crowedunlevy.com
405.239.6691

C Blacklee

Charlotte G. Blacklee
Paralegal & Litigation Support Manager
charlotte.blacklee@crowedunlevy.com
405.239.6642