Benchmark Litigation Designates Crowe & Dunlevy as “Highly Recommended” in 2018 Rankings

OKLAHOMA CITY – Crowe & Dunlevy has been designated as a ‘highly recommended’ law firm by Benchmark Litigation, a national peer-review publication that researches and ranks the leading litigation law firms and attorneys in North America. Fifteen firm attorneys were selected by the publication for honors in 2018, including 10 named Local Litigation Stars and five named Future Stars. Additionally, Judy Hamilton Morse was recognized as one of only two women in Oklahoma to the Top 250 Women in Litigation. Overall, honors span across 21 practice groups and areas of legal service.

Benchmark Litigation honorees are selected after a four- to six-month process that includes independent examination of casework and extensive interviews with attorneys. Recommendations are based on interviews with the nation’s leading private practice lawyers and in-house counsel. For more information about selection methodology, visit Crowe & Dunlevy has no input in the rating methodologies used by the publication.

The following Crowe & Dunlevy attorneys were recognized as 2018 Oklahoma Local Litigation Stars:

  1. Joe E. Edwards – Securities, White Collar Crime
  2. Jimmy K. Goodman – Insurance, Product Liability
  3. Kevin D. Gordon – Antitrust, Insurance, Intellectual Property
  4. William H. Hoch – Antitrust, Bankruptcy, Intellectual Property
  5. Mike McBride III – Automotive, Competition, General Commercial, International Arbitration, Native American, Professional Liability, Securities
  6. D. Kent Meyers – Antitrust, Competition, General Commercial, Professional Liability, Securities, White Collar Crime
  7. Mack J. Morgan III – Antitrust, Competition, General Commercial, Intellectual Property, Professional Liability, Securities
  8. Judy Hamilton Morse – General Commercial
  9. Clyde A. Muchmore – Antitrust, Appellate, Automotive, Competition, General Commercial, Insurance, Intellectual Property, International Arbitration, Media and Entertainment, Professional Liability, Securities
  10. Timila S. Rother – Appellate, Health Care, Insurance

The following attorneys were recognized as 2018 Oklahoma Future Stars:

  1. Susan E. Huntsman – Appellate, Environmental
  2. Gerald L. Jackson – General Commercial, International Arbitration, Professional Liability, Securities
  3. Drew T. Palmer – Intellectual Property
  4. Thomas B. Snyder – Energy and Natural Resources, Environmental, False Claims Act, Qui Tam, White Collar Crime
  5. Evan G.E. Vincent – Antitrust, Appellate, Construction, Energy and Natural Resources, Intellectual Property, Product Liability